( Personal )

( I may not be regular for some times to come.
I just left a Metropolis & my company given huge accommodation overseeing the blue Arabian Sea for my spiritual pursuits.
I have put myself into a small place, surrounded by mountains & forest.
No net.
Occasional electricity.
Mosquitoes & music of cricket through out the night.
So please bare with my irregularities as I am just in the process of settling down in a tiny house.
At present most of the time I  remain busy with my practice of Mantrayog.
I am posting this with my cellphone ).

Leave a Reply

